College contacts

Junior Censor: Dirk Aarts

For absences during term, approval of societies and parties in college, welfare concerns.

Email: junior.censor@chch.ox.ac.uk

Senior Censor: Geraldine Johnson

For academic issues that can't be resolved by tutors

Email: senior.censor@chch.ox.ac.uk

The Steward: Pauline Linières-Hartley

Email: chchsteward@chch.ox.ac.uk or pauline.linieres-hartley@chch.ox.ac.uk

Student enquiries:

Regarding grants, bursaries and awards, University cards (lost or damaged cards), enrolment certificates, exam entries and queries, and other general enquiries

Emailacademic.office@chch.ox.ac.uk

Accomodation enquires and vacation residence: Jacqueline Folliard

Email: accommodation@chch.ox.ac.uk

House Manager: Camilla Mirto

For reporting faults in rooms - these can also be reported to scouts

Emailhouse.manager@chch.ox.ac.uk

Location: Tom 6, Ground Floor

Censors Office: Jackie Webber

For booking college lecture rooms or exhibition space, party forms, and for parking in Meadows

Email: censors.office@chch.ox.ac.uk

Conference Office: Emma Timms

For booking college guest rooms, the McKenna Room or Cathedral Gardens

Emailconferenceoffice@chch.ox.ac.uk

Parking in Meadows: Terence Sanderson

Email: terence.sanderson@chch.ox.ac.uk

Booking into dinner, or bringing guests

Email: hallmanager@chch.ox.ac.uk

College nurse: Midge Curran

Emailchchnurse@nhs.net

Welfare Coordinator and College Chaplain: Clare Hayns

Emailclare.hayns@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

Liddell manager: Karen King

For booking Handel Davies Room and BBQ, and for Liddell party forms.

Emailliddell.manager@chch.ox.ac.uk

 

IT Help:

The IT office is open for drop-in support between 9am-1pm and 2-5pm, Monday to Friday

Email: it-help@chch.ox.ac.uk

Location: Opposite the Undie

Porters Lodge:

Email: lodge@chch.ox.ac.uk

Phone: 01865 276 150

Careers 

Vice President, Christ Church Association: Simon Offen​​

Email: simon.offen@chch.ox.ac.uk​

Christ Church Association Careers Rep: Tony Hart

Main contact for getting in touch with CHCH alumni for mentoring/work shadowing/advice

Email: tony.hart@sbs.ox.ac.uk or tonyhart2k@hotmail.com

University Careers Service: Damilola Odimayo

Main contact for any specific Careers questions such as CV/applications/interviews/features of the Careers Service

Email: damilola.odimayo@careers.ox.ac.uk

JCR Careers Rep: Sarina Chandaria

Main contact for any queries about CVs, applications, deadlines, advice, events being run or just to chat about concerns

Email: sarina.chandaria@chch.ox.ac.uk

© 2023 by Christ Church JCR.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now